クチコミ

8.3
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.1
快適さ
7.7
ロケーション
9.0
施設・設備
7.6
スタッフ
8.7
コストパフォーマンス
8.4

クチコミ

    TAKESHI
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月17日

    オシャレな雰囲気だった。

    特になし。
    スタッフが親切で対応も良かった。キッチンがあり自炊もできるが、併設のレストランの食事も安くて美味しい。全体的に雰囲気が良かった。
    Stephanie
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月19日
    We almost missed breakfast before our Spanish classes because it was still being prepared close to when we needed to leave - maybe an earlier breakfast time would be good!
    We booked a double room but ended up in a mini-apartment with our own kitchen which was great! The shower was hot and the staff were really nice. In a very central spot in Sucre.
    Matthias Wittauer
    at

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月16日
    The breakfast was excellent and the stuff super friendly!
    drahoho
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月8日
    I had a bit old mattress but still comphy.
    The place is nice and close to the center. 10 bed dorm had enough space for your backpack and locker. The staff was very nice, helpful and supportive during the traffic strike. Good breakfast.
    Marius
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月2日
    コメントはありません。
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月30日
    コメントはありません。
    Arpita Ray
    in

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年4月17日

    Good stay

    Bathroom was old and didn't look very clean.
    Staff is very kind & helpful. Good breakfast everyday
    Carla
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月16日
    Bathroom was a ‘wet’ room, so floor got a bit messy after a couple of showers.
    Good location, walking distance to main square. The bed was comfortable and the hostel has a nice little patio area. Bed was comfortable too.
    Paul
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月15日

    Staff very helpful.

    Bed was very uncomfortable. Kitchen very small.
    Staff were very good and called taxi when I was leaving. Good breakfast, internet and shower.
    Andrea Dawn
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月14日

    Very great place to stay, definitely a favorite.

    The Wi-Fi wasn't great, it was in and out a lot, but usually seemed to work on the courtyard.
    We LOVED it here! We booked for 1 night and weren't sure how long we would stay, but we ended up staying 10 night. Our room was really nice and the facilities were great. The breakfast is quite good and different everyday. The staff is incredibly nice and helpful. Plus they have the best book exchange I've seen. This was our favorite place in all of south America. Really great deal for the price.
    HERREN
    au

    クチコミスコア

    3.3
    2018年4月11日

    ugly

    ugly
    ugly
    Yon Guijarro
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月11日

    One of the nicest hostels ever stayed at

    Only thing could be kitchen, it is well equiped but it is quite small so is complicated to do some decent cooking.
    Beautiful property 10 minutes walking from the bus station and 3 blocks from the main square. Family runned place, they are all amazing, super nice and helpfull, It was like being home!! Great breakfast, very filling. Very clean place, rooms are big with lockers on every bed, and beds are comfy. There is hot water.
    Szuchi
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月6日
    There are cats and dogs, staff are nice
    ELISA
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年4月4日
    コメントはありません。
    J.
    ee

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年3月31日

    Budget-friendly

    We booked a double room, but there's actually no bed - just a mattress on a mattress on the floor. Room has no heat and there is gap between door and floor so cold air moves in and it's so cold inside!! Especially when you sleep on the floor. We asked for a heater but they don't have any so they only offered more blankets.One day we had hot shower, another day we didn't - so there is SOMETIME hot shower. WiFi in the room is almost nonexistent, it's a bit better outside, but not that great in general. There was mold in the bathroom and open wires over the shower. Kitchen is super tiny so it's very hard to cook if someone is already cooking.
    Staff is friendly (even though mostly no english), big book exchange. And if you love pets - there are cats and dogs!
    Violeta
    de

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月31日
    Very friendly personal, very good breakfasr
    Jakob
    bo

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月30日

    Lindo

    Los gatos estaban amables
    Eran
    il

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月27日

    New home and new family

    After 5 months traveling we finally found a new home. Roxana and all the staff are amazing. Really quiet and clean place, giving you everything you need. We took amazing deal of accomadation, breakfast. Lunch and lesson class for the cheapest price in sucre. Homemade lunch for 15 bolovian It was really hard to leave!
    Ben
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月18日
    Kitchen is pretty small. Lacking in a decent sized indoor area to relax when it rains. Beds are also very hard.
    Bedrooms are very quirky with mattress on the floor. Outdoor terrace is very comfy. Great place though. Breakfast and WiFi pretty good.
    Hanna
    se

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月15日

    Can really recommend this place!

    They have cats, which is nice but I think they poo in the tv room, it smells a lot in there sometimes
    Very clean place, they clean the rooms every day. Good breakfast. Very good book exchange. Some of the staff speaks english. Nice common area outside. We really liked it here and extended our stay.
読み込み中...